BigBang 2021 Comeback | Free Download All Big Bang’s Songs MP3/MP4 as V.I.P


    The Korean media reported yesterday: with a tenacious belief of becomeing singer’s sun, BIGBANG is preparing for a full comeback! In addition, GD Quan Zhilong, Da Sheng, and TOP have all completed their contract renewals with YG and are preparing for the return of BIGBANG. In April of this year, G-Dragon was asked about the current situation in an interview, saying: “I have been making music recently, BigBang music.”

    As Big Bang’s big fan, especially V.I.P, we are looking for Big Bang’s comeback and enjoy their music and dance again. Now here, let’s download all Big Bang’s Songs to relive the stage of “Bang Bang Bang” together.

    big band korean band

    Download BigBang All Songs in 1-Click

    If you want to download Big Bang’s all songs in MP3/MP4 for offline listening, maybe the iTubeGo Youtube Downloader is the best tool for you, which is a desktop software that can download video/audio from 1000+ sites, including Youtube, Soundcloud, Mixcloud and more.

    Key Feature:

    • Allows to download Youtube playlist, channel, user and multiple video at 1-click
    • Convert videos to MP4, MP3, MOV, MVA and more
    • Support high quality 320kbps MP3 format download
    • Provides various video quality option, expecially 2K, 4K and 8K
    • 10X faster video download speed than other downloader
    • Cut Youtube video to any length you want

    Here is the link you can download and install the software directly.

    How to Download All Big Bang’s Songs in MP3/MP4

    Step 1 Copy the Link of the Big Bang Songs

    Go to BIGBANG’s channel from site and choose the playlist you want to download, play it and just copy the link from the address bar.

    copy bigbang songs url

    Step 2 Setting Output Format and Quality

    Open the iTubeGo Youtube Downloader software, select the MP4/MP3 format on the“Download then Convert to” section, or you can click the “Preference” on the menu and choose the video quality you want.

    setting mp3 mp4 format itubego

    Step 3 Paste the Big Bang’s Playlist URL

    Click on the “Paste URL” button, this software will analyze the link automatically and provide a list containing all Big Bang’s songs, check the list then click the Download button to start download.

    paste bigbang songs url itubego

    Step 4 Download Big Bang’s Songs in MP4/MP3

    After all downloads are completed, you can find the Big Bang’s playlist in the downloaded section of the iTubeGo software.

    download bigbang all songs itubego

    Top Big Bang Songs on YouTube 2021

    Here are the top Big Bang songs that you will like on YouTube.

    No. Song Name YouTube Link
    1 Haru Haru Click Here
    2 Lies Click Here
    3 Love Song Click Here
    4 Bad Boy Click Here
    5 Tonight Click Here
    6 We Belong Together Click Here
    7 We Like 2 Party Click Here
    8 Sober Click Here
    9 Stupid Lair Click Here
    10 Tell Me Goodbye Click Here
    11 Loser Click Here
    12 Monster Click Here
    13 Make Love Click Here
    14 My Heaven Click Here
    15 Let’t Not Fall in Love Click Here
    16 If You Click Here
    17 Last Farewell Click Here
    18 Fxxk It Click Here
    19 Baebae Click Here
    20 Blue Click Here

    About Big Bang

    BIGBANG (빅뱅), a Korean boy singing group, members include G-DRAGON (Quan Zhilong), TOP (Cui Seung Hyun), TAEYANG (Dong Yong Bae), DAESUNG (Jiang Da Sheng), the original member of the group SEUNGRI (Lee Seung Hyun) in 3, 2019 Month out.

    On August 19, 2006, the group officially debuted as a five-member group at the YG Family World Tour Seoul Station, and released their first official album “BIGBANG VOL.1 SINCE 2007” on December 22 of the same year. Started a national tour in May 2007, and released the first mini album “Always” in July. In 2008, the MINI album “STAND UP” was released, and the song “One Day One Day” in the album was No. 1 in KTF for six consecutive weeks. In 2009, they went to Japan to develop and made their debut in Japan with the song “My Heaven”. In 2010, They won the Global Unity Award issued by the United Nations.

    In 2011, They became the first Asian group in history to win the MTV European Music Award “Worldwide Act”. In the first half of the following year, they appeared on the Grammy website in the United States, becoming the first Korean singer to be introduced by Grammy. The 5th mini album “ALIVE” was released in February 2012. In 2015, They released the digital album “MADE” and returned to the Korean music scene. The total sales of four MINI albums exceeded 3.4 million. In 2016, they held a concert for the 10th anniversary of his debut in Seoul, South Korea, and released the official digital album “MADE FULL ALBUM”. In 2018, They won this award in the 32nd Korea Golden Record Awards.

    In addition to performing arts, BIGBANG is enthusiastic about charity. In 2009, the costumes usually worn on the stage were sold for charity, and all the proceeds from the sale were donated to the Korea Youth Foundation. In 2016, They joined hands with UNICEF to conduct a special charity donation event for the 10th anniversary of the group’s debut.

    A Internet technology enthusiasts, editor and content creator who spends most of her time bringing the interesting, entertaining, original and well-written articles to people who love Internet Technology too.

    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *